Factions Proving how the Factions Community is the most toxic and dangerous community.

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by BuyCraftVoucher, Mar 14, 2019.

1. BuyCraftVoucher

BuyCraftVoucher Well-Known Member
    Legend

Server:
    Play Time:
    23d 20h
    Hero Level:
    Discord:
    Not Linked
    For The Vine
    Now ive been playing Factions since 2014. Been in numerous servers, about 50 factions, played competitive factions in 2018 (Cringe i know). But over the years I realized just how toxic and fu***** dangerous Factions is actually. You see in 2014 there was no FTop, No toxicity, cannons werent the same but now in 2019 you got Cannons that can split your base in under 1 minute and 30 seconds. Not only that but in 2014 you had to HAND BUILD your cannons. 255 cannons could take HOURS and you wouldnt know if it worked or not. Now you can make a OBBY Box, a cannon, and split a base in under 10 minutes. Gen buckets make bases so easy to make. Now this doesnt prove anything about how toxic the factions community is but its just shows you how much of a difference it is. Now on to how toxic Factions is (Not ust mineheroes). When I started comp faction playing I thought it was gonna be fun playing for paypal but the more i digged in the more I realized just how scary it was. People get their IPs leaked every single comp map. I know atlesat 6 maps that I played had their databases leaked. What does that cause you may ask? hundreads of thousands (maybe millions) of IPs stolen. It can even yes EVEN include account details so you can kiss your account bye bye. Now thats just the SMALLEST of the toxicity of Factions. Theres alot of swatting, dossing, server scams and staff abuse. Its just devasting the fact that you can be enjoying a simple game and get your Address leaked, account details, dox info and everything over a simple game. In my honest opinion Factions is the MOST Toxic Community there is yes its worse than League, CSGO you name it. Now in 2019 if you ki