old to the server, new to the forums (semi-active/haven't gotten close to the community yet)

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by victowia, Nov 10, 2019.

1. victowia

victowia New Member

Server:
    Play Time:
    3d 7h
    Hero Level:
    Discord:
    Not Linked
    Hi, I am Victoria
    I started playing on this server in 2015. as you can see lol
    I never really got into the community though -
    I joined on here, um I forgot why honestly...

[[ if you would like to find someone to hang out with and play games with i have discord and am willing to meet you ]]
    but now I'm bored, so I decided to look into the community and make an Introduction
    , so here goes:
    • Let us know who you are! State your name, let us know of any nicknames you have or what you would like to be called.
      victoria, I can be called vic, but no vickys or anything that sounds like it, and no toris or anything that sounds like it
    • What is your favourite game-mode on MineHeroes?
      i like to play skyblock a lot when i'm meeting new people on discord. it's just a fun, relaxing thing to do. i don't really try to level up or build my island up, as i prefer to just start new islands for each person i play with. i also sometimes play survival, but it always makes me think of how good the smps were when i first joined the server years ago, and so it tends to make me sad that i can't get that back
    • What music do you listen to? Do you have a favourite artist?
      well, i listen to kpop nowadays. i won't bother to go too deep into specific artists in that industry, because there are way too many who i listen to. but some favs right now are iu and yerin baek. some other (non-kpop) artists i listen to/ have listened to in the past are:
      - eden / the eden project
      - twenty one pilots
      - red hot chili peppers
      - nirvana
      - mars argo
      - ariana grande