Howdy Partners!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Gracexcel, Sep 14, 2018.

1. Gracexcel

Gracexcel Member
    Elite

Hey y'all! I've recently joined this server about a week ago with a friend of mine and I've decided to stay here and make this server my home! So, hey, I'm Grace. I go by Gracie sometimes as well and if you know me from the server you might call me Echo. I mainly play on Skyblock, although I play on Creative to practice building. I started playing Minecraft back in 2012 or earlier, I can't really remember. I played singleplayer for a year then moved onto Another Server and Another Server and to a few other small servers and now this one! I plan to dedicate as much time as I can on this server and invite more of my friends to play. If you can't already tell from the title of this thread or the first two words of it I am a Texan, I don't consider myself country though because I don't enjoy country music and the city makes me feel more at home than the country side. A little bit about me.. So, I enjoy singing and drawing, and sometimes I'll roller skate with my friends. I'd consider myself a pretty good singer with a wide range and a terrible artist and a pretty decent skater, but I don't really think I'm good at much. I excel in writing class and reading, not sure why, I hate words and I'm bad at conversations. The subject I'm terrible at it History and Math, I make C's and B's and it's just terrible.. I hate Science but for some reason I'm good at it, so it's neutral with me. I take Spanish and Agriculture class but those classes are easy A's so I don't even consider them a subject most of the time. I'm not considered an athlete in my school but I do run cross country and track but I don't do sports like volleyball, softball, basketball, and football. Yes, girls are allowed to play football at my school, I tried it out, and I became the ball most of the time. I don't have many friends so if you want to come up to me or message me, feel free! I